TV Abyss If Her Flag Breaks

If Her Flag Breaks

1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Sota Hatate is a boy who has the unique ability to see "Flags" above the heads of other people. The "Flags" mark critical crossroads in people's lives — when the choices they make will determine love, friendship, victory, and even death. He transfers into Tokyo's elite Hatagaya Academy, but instead of living by himself in the boys' dormitory, he ends up living with many beautiful girls under one roof.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2014-04-06
Last Air Date: 2014-06-29
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Episode Length: 25
Network: Tokyo MX


Our Community Activity

MyNameMello MyNameMello Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database