TV Abyss The Girl Who Leapt Through Space

The Girl Who Leapt Through Space

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


In the year 311 of the Orbital Calendar, humanity has migrated to countless colony clusters in space. A space colony girl named Akiha Shishidou encounters a malevolent artificial intelligence named Leopard that has been installed on a colony.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2009-01-05
Last Air Date: 2009-06-30
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 28
Network: TV Tokyo

Our Community Activity

Ryahn Ryahn Watched
Vinnu Vinnu Wants To Watch
josta josta Wants To Watch

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database