TV Abyss The Witches of Oz

The Witches of Oz

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Witches of Oz follows the exploits of the grown Dorothy Gale, now a successful children's book author, as she moves from Kansas to present day New York City. Dorothy quickly learns that her popular books are based on repressed childhood memories, and that the wonders of Oz are very, very real. When the Wicked Witch of the West shows up in Times Square, Dorothy must find the inner courage to stop her.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2011-05-07
Last Air Date: 2011-06-07
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 2
Episode Length: 167
Network: Syfy

Our Community Activity

josta josta Wants To Watch

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database