TV Abyss Chosen


Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Ian Mitchell is a lawyer and father who one day receives a box containing a gun and a picture of a stranger, along with instructions to kill the pictured person. He is subsequently attacked by another stranger, and discovers that he has been chosen by a mysterious organization known as The Watchers to participate in a lethal game.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2013-01-17
Last Air Date: 2014-04-15
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 18
Episode Length: 30
Network: Crackle

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database