TV Abyss Comic Book Men

Comic Book Men

Alpha Coders 13 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


A show for Fanboys by Fanboys. Set in uber-geek Kevin Smith's iconic comic shop Jay and Silent Bob's Secret Stash, the show explores every nook and cranny of Fanboy culture from A to Z. Endless circular debates about the technical accuracy of the USS Enterprise's warp-core schematics? Snarky comic aficionados with an encyclopedic knowledge of every Marvel back issue? You bet.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2012-02-12
Last Air Date: 2018-04-08
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 96
Episode Length: 22
Network: AMC
Genres: Reality Comedy

View all 13 Wallpapers Recent Comic Book Men Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database