TV Abyss Destination Truth

Destination Truth

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Destination Truth is a weekly American paranormal reality television series that premiered on June 6, 2007, on Syfy. Produced by Mandt Bros. Productions and Ping Pong Productions, the program follows paranormal researcher Josh Gates around the world to investigate claims of the supernatural, mainly in the field of cryptozoology.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2007-06-06
Last Air Date: 2012-08-14
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 55
Episode Length: 60
Network: Syfy

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database