TV Abyss Gargoyles


Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


In Scotland, 994 A.D. Goliath and his clan of gargoyles defend a medieval castle. In present day, David Xanatos buys the castle and moves it to New York City. When the castle is attacked the gargoyles are awakened from a 1000 year curse.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1994-10-24
Last Air Date: 1997-02-15
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 78
Episode Length: 22
Network: ABC

Characters In Gargoyles

Recent Gargoyles Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database