TV Abyss XIII: The Series

XIII: The Series

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


After a plot to kill the president of the USA an agent with lost memories tries to recover his life and memories. Others use him to cover up some dirty business involving high ranking officials from the CIA and the White House.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2011-04-18
Last Air Date: 2012-11-19
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 26
Episode Length: 52
Network: Showcase

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database