TV Abyss Penn & Teller: Bullshit!

Penn & Teller: Bullshit!

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


This daring original series stars postmodern bad boys of magic Penn & Teller as they question many of our culture's most cherished and widely held beliefs. From the truth about palm readings and TV psychics to the reality behind Feng Shui and Ouija boards, the archly comic masters of misdirection host this eye-opening analysis of the middle-ground between perception and reality.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-MA
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2003-01-24
Last Air Date: 2010-08-12
Number of Seasons: 8
Number of Episodes: 89
Episode Length: 30
Network: Showtime

Recent Penn & Teller: Bullshit! Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database