TV Abyss The Waltons

The Waltons

Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Waltons live their life in a rural Virginia community during the Great Depression and World War II.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1972-09-14
Last Air Date: 1981-06-04
Number of Seasons: 9
Number of Episodes: 221
Episode Length: 50
Network: CBS
Genres: Drama

Our Community Activity

mega-observer mega-observer Watched
danaleeklug danaleeklug Watched

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database