TV Abyss Ed


Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


After his wife leaves him and he's fired from his job at a high-profile New York city law firm, Ed Stevens moves back to his small hometown of Stuckeyville where he buys the local bowling alley and attempts to win the heart of his high school crush.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2000-10-08
Last Air Date: 2004-02-06
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 83
Episode Length: 42
Network: NBC
Genres: Drama Comedy

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database