TV Abyss Everybody Hates Chris

Everybody Hates Chris

Alpha Coders 9 Wallpapers 1 Art 4 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Chris is a teenager growing up as the eldest of three children in Brooklyn, New York during the early 1980s. Uprooted to a new neighborhood and bused to a predominantly white middle school two-hours away by his strict, hard-working parents, Chris struggles to find his place while keeping his siblings in line at home and surmounting the challenges of junior high.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2005-09-22
Last Air Date: 2009-05-08
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 88
Episode Length: 22
Network: UPN

Characters In Everybody Hates Chris

Our Community Activity

WhiteLily WhiteLily Watching

View all 9 Wallpapers Recent Everybody Hates Chris Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database