TV Abyss The Roosevelts: An Intimate History

The Roosevelts: An Intimate History

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Chronicles the lives of Theodore, Franklin and Eleanor Roosevelt, three members of the most prominent and influential family in American politics. It is the first time in a major documentary television series that their individual stories have been interwoven into a single narrative. This seven-part, fourteen hour film follows the Roosevelts for more than a century, from Theodore’s birth in 1858 to Eleanor’s death in 1962.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2014-09-14
Last Air Date: 2014-09-20
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Episode Length: 120
Network: PBS

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database