TV Abyss Inspector Morse

Inspector Morse

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Inspector Morse is a detective drama based on Colin Dexter's series of Chief Inspector Morse novels. The series starred John Thaw as Chief Inspector Morse and Kevin Whately as Sergeant Lewis, as well as a large cast of notable actors and actresses.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1987-01-06
Last Air Date: 1993-01-20
Number of Seasons: 7
Number of Episodes: 28
Episode Length: 100
Network: ITV1
Genres: Crime Drama Mystery

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database