TV Abyss Shackleton


Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The true story of Ernest Shackleton's 1914 Endurance expedition to the the South Pole and his epic struggle to lead his crew to safety after his ship was crushed in the pack ice.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2002-01-02
Last Air Date: 2002-01-03
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 2
Episode Length: 103
Network: Channel 4

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database