TV Abyss Prohibition


3 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The history of the rise, rule and fall of the Eighteenth Amendment to the United States Constitution and the entire era it encompassed (1920-33). After nearly a century of activism, Prohibition was intended to improve the lives of all citizens by protecting individuals, families and society at large from the devastating effects of alcohol abuse; but paradoxically it made millions of people rethink their definition of morality.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2011-10-02
Last Air Date: 2011-10-04
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 3
Episode Length: 110
Network: PBS


Characters In Prohibition

Recent Prohibition Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database