TV Abyss No Hiding Place

No Hiding Place

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


No Hiding Place is a British television series that was produced at Wembley Studios by Associated-Rediffusion for the ITV network between 16 September 1959 and 22 June 1967. It was the sequel to the series Murder Bag and Crime Sheet, all starring Raymond Francis as Detective Superintendent, later Detective Chief Superintendent Tom Lockhart.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1959-09-16
Last Air Date: 1967-06-22
Number of Seasons: 10
Number of Episodes: 235
Episode Length: 60
Network: ITV1
Genres: Crime Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database