TV Abyss Oliver Twist

Oliver Twist

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Oliver is born into poverty and misfortune - the son of an unmarried mother, who dies shortly after his birth. He is soon delivered to the workhouse, where the cruel Mr. Bumble oversees children tormented by starvation and suffering. When Oliver dares to ask for more gruel, he finds himself cast out and forced to make his own way in the world...
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2007-12-18
Last Air Date: 2007-12-22
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 5
Episode Length: 30
Network: BBC One
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database