TV Abyss The Care Bears

The Care Bears

Alpha Coders 2 Wallpapers 10 Images 2 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Care Bears live in a faraway place up in the clouds called Care-a-Lot. They travel around the world on Missions in Caring, whilst evil villains such as Professor Coldheart and Lord No Heart, try to thwart their plans.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1985-09-14
Last Air Date: 1988-12-10
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 98
Episode Length: 30
Network: ABC

Our Community Activity

shadowjac shadowjac Watched

Recent The Care Bears Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database