TV Abyss The Flying Nun

The Flying Nun

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Young Sister Bertrille uses her ability to become airborne to help others, whether they want it or not. Although her aims are always benevolent, her means are often bemoaned by Mother Superior. The other Sisters must cope with their beloved Sister's aerodynamics and antics as she flies in and out of trouble.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1967-09-07
Last Air Date: 1970-04-03
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 82
Episode Length: 25
Network: ABC

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database