TV Abyss Maigret


Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


BBC series based on the novels by Georges Simenon which starred Rupert Davies as Inspector Maigret, a French police detective who preferred to watch and listen in order to solve crimes. The series ran from 1960-63 on British television.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1960-10-31
Last Air Date: 1963-12-24
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 52
Episode Length: 50
Network: BBC One
Genres: Crime Mystery Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database