TV Abyss Silent Witness

Silent Witness

2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Silent Witness is a British crime thriller series focusing on a team of forensic pathology experts and their investigations into various crimes.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 1996-02-21
Last Air Date: 2020-02-03
Number of Seasons: 23
Number of Episodes: 212
Episode Length: 60
Network: BBC One


Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database