TV Abyss Agatha Christie's Marple

Agatha Christie's Marple

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The adventures of Miss Jane Marple, an elderly spinster living in the quiet little village of St Mary Mead. During her many visits to friends and relatives in other villages, Miss Marple often stumbles upon mysterious murders which she helps solve. Although the police are sometimes reluctant to accept Miss Marple's help, her reputation and unparalleled powers of observation eventually win them over.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2004-12-12
Last Air Date: 2013-12-29
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 23
Episode Length: 88
Network: ITV1
Genres: Drama Crime Mystery

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database