TV Abyss The Legend of Qin

The Legend of Qin

1 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Legend of Qin follows the Qin dynasty from when the Emperor of the Qin, King Zheng conquered the other 6 nations and unified China, to the rise of the king of Western Chu, Xiang Yu, who capture the capital city, Xianyang.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2007-02-14
Last Air Date: 2017-11-30
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 174
Episode Length: 30
Network: CCTV


Recent The Legend of Qin Wallpapers

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database