TV Abyss Six Flying Dragons

Six Flying Dragons

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The ambitious success stories of 6 people surrounding Prince Lee Bang Won, and the ideological and political conflict between Prince Lee Bang Won and Jung Do Jeon, the man instrumental in helping King Taejo establish the fledgling Joseon nation.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2015-10-05
Last Air Date: 2016-03-22
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 50
Episode Length: 60
Network: SBS
Genres: Drama History

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database