Fan Club TV Abyss Sonic Underground

Sonic Underground

1 Wallpapers 8 Art 7 Images 2 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Sonic Underground is an animated series that follows the adventures of Sonic the Hedgehog and his siblings, Sonia and Manic. The cartoon follows a main plot separate from all other Sonic the Hedgehog media. The series ran for two seasons, each of twenty episodes. As of June 11, 2012 re-runs of the series began airing on Disney XD.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Sonic
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1999-10-04
Last Air Date: 1999-10-22
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 40
Episode Length: 25
Network: Syfy


Our Community Activity

Ghostly Ghostly Watched
coderguy coderguy Wants To Watch

Recent Sonic Underground Wallpapers

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database