TV Abyss Dickensian



7 Wallpapers 6 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Dickensian intertwines the realm of fictional characters in Charles Dickens’ novels in half-hour episodes, including Scrooge, Fagin and Miss Havisham, as their lives intertwine in 19th century London. The Old Curiosity Shop sits next door to The Three Cripples Pub, while Fagin’s Den is hidden down a murky alley off a bustling Victorian street.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
Episode Length: 30
Network: BBC One


Our Community Activity

Saccadon Saccadon Watched

View all 7 Wallpapers Recent Dickensian Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The TV DB