TV Abyss The Secret Life of the American Teenager

The Secret Life of the American Teenager

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Amy and her friends at Grant High learn to define themselves while they navigate the perilous waters of contemporary adolescence. Between their love triangles, secrets, drama, accusations, gossip, confusion, and scandalous rumors, there's never a dull moment.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2008-07-01
Last Air Date: 2013-06-03
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 121
Episode Length: 44
Network: ABC Family
Genres: Drama Family Comedy

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database