TV Abyss Scratch My Back

Scratch My Back

1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


When a luxury retirement home finds itself in trouble, four young offenders are brought in to do community service. But when the worlds of the young and old begin to collide, their values and expectations are put to the test. Bright, beautiful and a world away from Nordic noir...
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2015-09-10
Last Air Date: 2015-10-15
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 6
Episode Length: 50
Network: één


Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database