TV Abyss One Step Beyond

One Step Beyond

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Alcoa Presents: One Step Beyond is an American anthology series created by Merwin Gerard. The original series ran for three seasons on ABC from January 1959 to July 1961.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-G
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 1959-01-20
Last Air Date: 1961-07-04
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 97
Episode Length: 30
Network: ABC

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database