TV Abyss Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash

Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash

93 Wallpapers 4 Art 10 Images 29 Avatars 13 Covers
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


When Haruhito awakens, he's in the dark. He doesn't know where he is, why is he here, and where he came from. Around him there are several men and women who have the same circumstances. Haruhito and his companions find themselves in a "game-like world" called Grimgar and must form a party, cooperate, and learn new skills to survive the harsh environment together.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2016-01-11
Last Air Date: 2016-03-28
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 24
Network: AT-X


Characters In Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash

Our Community Activity

TheMackDaddy TheMackDaddy Wants To Watch
drak95 drak95 Watched
Moço Moço Watched
tetwisted tetwisted Watched
Rimuru Rimuru Watched
RyuZU² RyuZU² Watched
DavidWest DavidWest Wants To Watch
Kiio Kiio Watched

View all 93 Wallpapers Recent Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database