TV Abyss The Animals of Farthing Wood

The Animals of Farthing Wood

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The Animals of Farthing Wood is an animated series created by the European Broadcasting Union between 1992 and 1995 and based on the series of books written by Colin Dann. It was produced by Telemagination, based in London, and La Fabrique, based in Montpellier in France, but also aired in other European countries. The first countries to air the series were Germany and the United Kingdom, in January 1993.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-Y
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1993-01-06
Last Air Date: 1995-12-21
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 39
Episode Length: 25
Network: BBC One

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database