TV Abyss The Clone

The Clone

2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


O Clone is a Brazilian TV Series/Telenovela that ran on the Rede Globo Network from October 1, 2001 to June 15, 2002, airing 221 episodes.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2001-10-01
Last Air Date: 2002-09-09
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 250
Episode Length: 50
Network: Rede Globo

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database