TV Abyss Magnum, P.I.

Magnum, P.I.

Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


A private investigator who works when he wants, lives in a beachfront estate in Hawaii, drives a posh Ferrari, runs up an unlimited tab at a swank bar, and charms attractive women in peril - that's the lifestyle of Thomas Magnum, aka Magnum, P.I.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1980-12-11
Last Air Date: 1988-05-01
Number of Seasons: 8
Number of Episodes: 162
Episode Length: 45
Network: CBS

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database