TV Abyss Willa's Wild Life

Willa's Wild Life

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Willa's Wild Life is a French/Canadian/American animated television series that first aired on ABC2 in 2008, then on Qubo and Nickelodeon Canada in 2009. The show is based on Dan Yaccarino's book An Octopus Followed Me Home. It is about a 9 year old girl named Willa who has some very unusual pets. She has, so far, acquired a giraffe, two elephants, an alligator, and many more exotic animals. The show airs on Qubo at 5:00 pm and 10:00 pm Monday - Sunday, and 9:30 am on Fridays at ION Television.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-G
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2008-09-21
Last Air Date: 2009-01-26
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 2
Episode Length: 22
Network: TF1

Our Community Activity

Ghostly Ghostly Watched
Jokerboy Jokerboy Wants To Watch

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database