TV Abyss Brideshead Revisited

Brideshead Revisited

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Charles Ryder, an agnostic man, becomes involved with members of the Flytes, a Catholic family of aristocrats, over the course of several years between the two world wars.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1981-10-12
Last Air Date: 1981-12-22
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 11
Episode Length: 60
Network: ITV1
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database