TV Abyss Silver Spoon

Silver Spoon

1 Wallpapers 2 Images 2 Gifs
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Forced to become an apprentice cop, cocky playboy Igor finds he's got a knack for police work. But his job soon takes him down a dark personal path.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Returning Series
First Air Date: 2014-12-15
Last Air Date: 2018-11-15
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 40
Episode Length: 59
Network: Channel One
Genres: Drama Crime

Recent Silver Spoon Wallpapers

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database