TV Abyss Witches of East End

Witches of East End

Alpha Coders 2 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The adventures of Joanna Beauchamp and her two adult daughters Freya and Ingrid -- both of whom unknowingly are their family's next generation of witches -- who lead seemingly quiet, uneventful modern day lives in Long Island's secluded seaside town of East Haven. When Freya becomes engaged to a young, wealthy newcomer, a series of events forces Joanna to admit to her daughters they are, in fact, powerful and immortal witches.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2013-10-06
Last Air Date: 2014-10-05
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 23
Episode Length: 42
Network: Lifetime

Recent Witches of East End Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database