TV Abyss Oz


Alpha Coders 3 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The daily lives of prisoners in Emerald City, an experimental unit of the Oswald Maximum Security Prison where ingroups - Muslims, Latinos, Italians, Aryans - stick close to their mutual friends and terrorize their mutual enemies.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-MA
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1997-07-12
Last Air Date: 2003-02-23
Number of Seasons: 6
Number of Episodes: 56
Episode Length: 60
Network: HBO
Genres: Crime Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database