TV Abyss Dead Like Me

Dead Like Me

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


When her life comes to an abrupt end, George discovers that death is nothing like she thought it would be. Recruited to collect the souls of others as they die, she suddenly finds herself an unwilling participant in a line of work she never knew existed: Grim Reaping!
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2003-06-27
Last Air Date: 2004-10-31
Number of Seasons: 2
Number of Episodes: 29
Episode Length: 45
Network: Showtime

Characters In Dead Like Me

Recent Dead Like Me Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database