TV Abyss United States of Tara

United States of Tara

Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Tara's multiple personalities include "T" the wild-child teenager, "Buck" the rough and tumble biker dude, and "Alice" the type-A homemaker. But with a family that loves her just the way she is, Tara never gives up hope that someday she can just be herself.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-MA
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2009-01-18
Last Air Date: 2011-06-20
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 36
Episode Length: 30
Network: Showtime
Genres: Comedy Drama

Characters In United States of Tara

Recent United States of Tara Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database