TV Abyss Shining Hearts

Shining Hearts

Alpha Coders 10 Wallpapers 1 Images 2 Avatars
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Shining Hearts: Shiawase no Pan is a 12-episode anime television series by Production I.G, based on the 2010 PlayStation Portable role-playing game Shining Hearts with character designs by Tony Taka. Two previous Shining games that also feature Tony Taka character designs, Shining Tears and Shining Wind, were adapted into the anime Shining Tears X Wind which has no relation to this series.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2012-04-13
Last Air Date: 2012-06-30
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 12
Episode Length: 25
Network: MBS

Characters In Shining Hearts

Our Community Activity

Vinnu Vinnu Wants To Watch

View all 10 Wallpapers Recent Shining Hearts Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database