TV Abyss Beetlejuice


Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


The adventures of goth girl Lydia Deetz and her undead friend Beetlejuice as they explore The Neitherworld, a wacky afterlife realm inhabited by monsters, ghosts, ghouls and zombies.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1989-09-09
Last Air Date: 1991-12-06
Number of Seasons: 4
Number of Episodes: 109
Episode Length: 22
Network: ABC

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database