TV Abyss Land of the Lost

Land of the Lost

Alpha Coders 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Rick Marshall and his children Will and Holly were on a weekend expedition rafting trough a river when an enormous earthquake diverts them to an eclectic alien world inhabited by dinosaurs, chimpanzee-like cavemen called Pakuni, and aggressive, humanoid creatures called Sleestak.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1974-09-07
Last Air Date: 1976-12-04
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 43
Episode Length: 22
Network: NBC

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database