TV Abyss Lost in Austen

Lost in Austen

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Modern Amanda enters through a portal in her bathroom, to join the Bennet family and affect events disastrously.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-PG
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2008-09-03
Last Air Date: 2008-09-24
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 4
Episode Length: 60
Network: ITV1
Genres: Drama

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database