TV Abyss Navy Log

Navy Log

Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Navy Log is an American drama anthology series that initially aired for one season on CBS. It relates the greatest survival war stories in the history of the United States Navy. This series premiered on September 20, 1955, but the following year, it was moved to ABC, where it aired until September 25, 1958. The program aired for a total of three seasons and 102 episodes.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1955-09-20
Last Air Date: 1958-09-11
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 104
Episode Length: 30
Network: CBS

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database