TV Abyss Spider-Woman


Alpha Coders 1 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


When Jessica Drew was bitten by a poisonous spider as a child, her father saved her life by injecting her with an experimental "spider serum," which also granted her superhuman powers. As an adult, Jessica works as editor of Justice Magazine but when trouble arises, Jessica slips away to change into her secret identity of Spider-Woman.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-Y
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 1979-09-22
Last Air Date: 1980-01-05
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 16
Episode Length: 20
Network: ABC
Genres: Animation

Characters In Spider-Woman

Recent Spider-Woman Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database