TV Abyss The Sarah Jane Adventures

The Sarah Jane Adventures

Alpha Coders 2 Wallpapers 1 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


A British science fiction television programme that was produced by BBC Cymru Wales for CBBC, created by Russell T Davies and starring Elisabeth Sladen. It was a spin-off of the long-running science fiction show Doctor Who and focused on the adventures of Sarah Jane Smith, an investigative journalist who, as a young woman had numerous adventures across time and space with the Doctor.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Content Rating: TV-G
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2007-09-24
Last Air Date: 2011-10-18
Number of Seasons: 5
Number of Episodes: 52
Episode Length: 30
Network: BBC One

Characters In The Sarah Jane Adventures

Our Community Activity

Terriermon Terriermon Watching

Recent The Sarah Jane Adventures Wallpapers

Similar TV Shows

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database