Fan Club TV Abyss Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


An updated series following the life of Robin Hood and his Merry Men in Sherwood forest. Together they steal from the rich and give to the poor - all the while avoiding their enemies Sir Guy of Gisborne and the Sheriff of Nottingham.
TV Show Info
Franchise: Robin Hood
Content Rating: TV-14
Status: Canceled
First Air Date: 2006-10-07
Last Air Date: 2009-06-27
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 39
Episode Length: 90
Network: BBC One

Our Community Activity

kathy kathy Watched
JerseyGirl JerseyGirl Watching

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database