TV Abyss A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives

Alpha Coders 2 Images
Interact with the TV Show: Favorite I'm Watching This I've Watched This I Gave Up Watching This I Own This I Want To Watch This I Want To Buy This


Taito has been really sleepy lately, and keeps dreaming of a female vampire who says she has given him her "poison." Sometimes he even thinks he hears her voice when he's awake. But after surviving an accident that should have killed him, Taito's world changes drastically and he realizes that his dreams are more real than he thought.
TV Show Info
Franchise: -
Status: Ended
First Air Date: 2011-07-09
Last Air Date: 2011-12-05
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 13
Episode Length: 25
Network: AT-X

Support TV Databases and APIs! - The Movie Database